Twenty 20 World Cup Squad Announced

Mohsin Hasan Khan Who is new chief selector of pakistan cricket team has announced 15 men squad for T20 world cup.

Misbah & hafeez Back in team while Shahid afridi & Akmal brothers are also in team.

Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq, Fawad Alam, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Salman Butt, Mohammad Hafeez, Khalid Latif, Abdul Razzaq, Yasir Arafat, Hammad Azam, Kamran Akmal, Umar Gul, Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Aamer, Saeed Ajmal.

Reserves: Shahzaib Hasan, Sarfraz Ahmed,  Mohammad Sami, Raza Hasan, Naveed Yasin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s