Pakistani Squard For Twenty 20 World Cup 2010

PCB announced 30 players for Twenty 20 world cup 2010 which will held in west Indies in April , May.

Two experienced players Muhammad Yousaf & Shoaib Akhter are not in initial squad list & will not play WC. Ijaz Butt (Chairman PCB) added more for sahib akhter that playing domestic T20 cup is not enough to show performance.

Captain name not disclosed. Pakistani team Announced before Domestic  T20 cup which very wretched decision from PCB.

30 players Squad: Shahid Afridi,  Imran Nazir, Imran Farhat, Khalid Latif, Muhammad Hafeez, Salman Butt, Shahzaib Hassan, Shoaib Malik, Umer Akmal, Naveed Yasin, Hassan Raza, Kamran Younis, Misbah ul Haq, Babar Azam, Kamran Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Yasir Arafat, Hammad Azam, Rana Naveed, Umar Gul, Muhammad Aamir, Mohammad, Asif, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Raza Hassan, Abdul Rehman, Sarfraz Ahmed, Zulqarnain Haider.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s